facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


 
Tuesday, January 16 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 18 at 7:30 PM
Friday, January 19 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 20 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 20 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 21 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 21 at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets

The New York Times calls it “the best musical of this century.”

More Info
Friday, February 2 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 3 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 3 at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets

It began as one man’s story… became everyone’s music… and is now Broadway’s musical. MOTOWN THE MUSICAL is the true American dream story of Motown founder Berry Gordy.

More Info
Tuesday, February 27 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 1 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Broadway’s huge-hearted hit!

More Info
Friday, March 30 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 31 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 31 at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets

A CHORUS LINE celebrates those dedicated singer/dancers who make up the ensemble of a Broadway musical.

More Info