Skip to main content

Eugene Symphony: Brahms and Bartók - Virtual Edition

Hult Center

Get Tickets

Tickets starting at: $20.00

*PLEASE NOTE: This page is for on-demand tickets, NOT for the in-person performance. You will have access to your on-demand page for up to one week after the performance has occurred. 

Francesco Lecce-Chong, conductor 

Joyce Yang, piano* 

*Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1 

Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra 


We showcase two musical giants in one captivating evening of orchestral brilliance. First up is Johannes Brahms’s epic and inspiring Piano Concerto No. 1, played by virtuoso Joyce Yang, whose last performance electrified the Silva Hall audience in September 2017. Then, hear Bela Bartók’s warm, witty, and altogether wonderful Concerto for Orchestra, which challenges every musician on stage to reach for the heights.

Presented by Eugene Symphony

Tickets start at $20