facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 53 items in 6 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 53 items in 6 pages
Thursday, February 15 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Violinist Rachel Barton Pine plays Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, which we present with projected images of the McKenzie River in each glorious season of the year.

More Info
Saturday, February 17 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 18 at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets

New choreography to Pink Martini’s eclectic music, as well as a special opener from San Francisco based choreographer Val Caniparoli.

More Info
Tuesday, February 27 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 1 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Broadway’s huge-hearted hit!

More Info
Friday, March 2 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 3 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 4 at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets

BFan presents the return of its ground-breaking take on the ZORRO legend. With LA based Latin fusion band Incendio, and virtuoso Oregon violinist Kim Angelis.

More Info
Thursday, March 15 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

A new concerto for cello and orchestra by Michael Daugherty in which each movement is inspired by a different novel – and it won the 2017 GRAMMY Award.

More Info
Thursday, March 22 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Meet Spinosaurus, the largest predatory dinosaur yet discovered—larger than T. rex—and hear the incredible story of how this prehistoric giant was almost lost to science, before being brought back to light with the help of a remarkable young paleontologist.

More Info
Friday, March 30 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 31 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 31 at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets

A CHORUS LINE celebrates those dedicated singer/dancers who make up the ensemble of a Broadway musical.

More Info
Friday, April 13 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 14 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 15 at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Noisy creatures attack The Shadow in a vacant house! Plus the classic “My Client Curley” where a dancing caterpillar becomes an international sensation.

More Info
Saturday, April 14 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 15 at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets

A Eugene Ballet premiere of dramatist Henrik Ibsen’s play, with Orchestra Next playing Edvard Grieg’s harmonic and theatrical score live.

More Info
Thursday, April 19 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

We conclude our two-part collaboration with Augusta Read Thomas as Third Coast Percussion performs the West Coast premiere of Sonorous Earth.

More Info