facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 61 items in 7 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 61 items in 7 pages
Sunday, December 30 at 2:30 pm
Monday, December 31 at 7:30 pm

Gilbert and Sullivan's comedic operetta HMS Pinafore returns to the Eugene Opera stage in this rollicking production.

More Info
Wednesday, January 9 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 10 at 2 pm
Thursday, January 10 at 7:30 pm
Friday, January 11 at 8 pm
Saturday, January 12 at 2 pm
Saturday, January 12 at 8 pm
Sunday, January 13 at 1 pm
Sunday, January 13 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 15 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 16 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 17 at 7:30 pm
Friday, January 18 at 8 pm
Saturday, January 19 at 2 pm
Saturday, January 19 at 8 pm
Sunday, January 20 at 1 pm
Sunday, January 20 at 6:30 pm

Winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, THE LION KING brings together one of the most imaginative creative teams on Broadway.

More Info
Thursday, January 24 at 7:30 pm

Fiery pianist Natasha Paremski brings one of her signature works to Eugene – Tchaikovsky’s powerful piano concerto that will make you leap to your feet at the end.

More Info
Friday, February 8 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 9 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 10 at 2 pm

Tense up when a cynical nightclub owner protects an old flame and her husband from Nazis in Morocco.

More Info
Saturday, February 9 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 10 at 2 pm

Experience the moments of pure joy and heartache as Prokofiev’s lush score is brought to life by Orchestra Next through this perfect ballet.

More Info
Thursday, February 14 at 7:30 pm

Enjoy a rare opportunity to hear Gershwin’s famous Rhapsody in Blue – a true American classic – along with its sequel, which is every bit as fun and captivating.

More Info
Saturday, February 16 at 2 pm
Saturday, February 16 at 8 pm
Sunday, February 17 at 1 pm

Follow the rise of ambitious Eva Peron as she becomes the beloved iconic Argentinian First Lady, worshiped by many.

More Info
Sunday, February 24 at 2:30 pm

The Fauré Requiem is one of the most well-known, beloved and sublime choral masterworks in the sacred classical canon.

More Info
Friday, March 1 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 2 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 3 at 2:30 pm

BFan presents the return of its fierce and hauntingly beautiful Odyssey, tale of the epic homeward voyage of a great warrior hero. With live looping electric violinist Cullen Vance.

More Info
Sunday, March 17 at 2:30 pm

Watch the stars of tomorrow compete in the finals of the Eugene Opera Vocal Competition.

More Info