facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 61 items in 7 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 61 items in 7 pages
Wednesday, September 19 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

John Prine brings his latest album The Tree of Forgiveness to the Silva Stage, with some songs that waited decades to be finished.

More Info
Friday, September 21 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 22 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 23 at 2 pm

Chuckle when a drama critic learns on his wedding day that his beloved maiden aunts are homicidal maniacs, and that insanity runs in his family.

More Info
Monday, September 24 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Seattle indie rockers, Death Cab For Cutie, are bringing their 2018 tour to Eugene.

More Info
Thursday, September 27 at 7:30 pm

A jazzy suite from the Broadway hit On the Town launches our three-month celebration of Leonard Bernstein’s centennial.

More Info
Friday, September 28 at 6 pm
Buy Tickets

Join the Wild Kratts brothers, Martin and Chris from the hit TV series, for a live theatrical show that as they partner with audiences to help save the creatures of the animal world!

More Info
Saturday, October 6 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 7 at 2 pm

With modern sets, Armani-esque costumes, and a driving score by Philip Glass, Hamlet brings a new vision to this classic tragedy.

More Info
Thursday, October 18 at 7:30 pm

Bernstein’s ‘symphony’ is actually a colorful piano concerto based on a Pulitzer Prize-winning poem by W.H. Auden.

More Info
Friday, October 19 at 7 pm

GRAMMY® nominee, Dove Award winner, and Capitol recording artist, Danny Gokey is gearing up for his first-ever headline tour with this fall’s Hope Encounter.

More Info
Friday, October 19 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 20 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 21 at 2:30 pm

Lovers in disguise, troubadours in trouble, and cowboy reinvention: BFan’s rambunctious all-original wild west spin on one of Shakespeare’s sweetest romantic comedies, with live honkytonk saloon piano.

More Info
Friday, October 26 at 8 pm

Combining technical precision, power and passion, Complexions Contemporary Ballet transcends tradition in a groundbreaking mix of styles ranging from ballet to hip hop.

More Info