facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 58 items in 6 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 58 items in 6 pages
Saturday, December 8 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Following the continued success of the hit summer competition series and 15 Emmy wins, SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE is packing up its best dancers of 2018 and touring the country this Fall.

More Info
Monday, December 10 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Trey Anastasio, composer/guitarist/vocalist and founding member of Phish stops by for a special evening of acoustic performances.

More Info
Wednesday, December 12 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Join former International Space Station Commander Terry Virts for a talk on his time in space.

More Info
Friday, December 14 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 15 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 16 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Ballet Fantastique reimagines Victor Herbert’s lost holiday fairytale classic with retro-glam new choreography, wit, and whimsy to the live music of Swing Shift Orchestra.

More Info
Sunday, December 16 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Family and friends will love this “musical” version of Dickens’ A Christmas Carol, as envisioned by artistic director Diane Retallack.

More Info
Friday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 22 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Smile as our radio range-riders rustle up a herd of holiday happiness via songs and stories done the cowboy way.

More Info
Friday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 22 at 2 pm
Saturday, December 22 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Celebrate your holiday season with a marvelous journey to Eugene Ballet’s The Nutcracker.

More Info
Sunday, December 30 at 2:30 pm
Monday, December 31 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Gilbert and Sullivan's comedic operetta HMS Pinafore returns to the Eugene Opera stage in this rollicking production.

More Info
Wednesday, January 9 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 10 at 2 pm
Thursday, January 10 at 7:30 pm
Friday, January 11 at 8 pm
Saturday, January 12 at 2 pm
Saturday, January 12 at 8 pm
Sunday, January 13 at 1 pm
Sunday, January 13 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, January 15 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 16 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 17 at 7:30 pm
Friday, January 18 at 8 pm
Saturday, January 19 at 2 pm
Saturday, January 19 at 8 pm
Sunday, January 20 at 1 pm
Sunday, January 20 at 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, THE LION KING brings together one of the most imaginative creative teams on Broadway.

More Info
Tuesday, January 22 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 24 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

POWER TO THE GOD WITHIN is an interdisciplinary, immersive experience Re-Presenting the black being as divine and all powerful.

More Info