facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 61 items in 7 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 61 items in 7 pages
Saturday, July 7 at 12:30 pm

A specially-selected group of solo singers from our Stangeland Family Youth Choral Academy perform.

More Info
Saturday, July 7 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

The whole family can clap and sing along to “Stars and Stripes Forever,” and “When the Saints Go Marching In.”

More Info
Saturday, July 7 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

America’s top brass musicians finally bring their joyous sound to Eugene.

More Info
Sunday, July 8 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

A world premiere situated in the historical musical legacy of Bach’s Passions.

More Info
Wednesday, July 11 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

An intimate evening of music and conversation with one of today’s most respected and prolific composers.

More Info
Friday, July 13 at 12:30 pm

SOLD OUT - Enjoy scrumptious light bites as you follow along in the score and learn how we bring the music from the page to the stage.

More Info
Friday, July 13 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

High-octane performances and inventive renditions of music from your favorite modern artists.

More Info
Saturday, July 14 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Mendelssohn’s final and reverent composition is one of the most successful oratorios of the Victorian age.

More Info
Friday, August 17 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 18 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 19 at 2 pm
Friday, August 24 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 25 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 26 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

A frenetically funny farce that follows Henry Perkins as he mistakenly finds a small fortune and the hilarious confusion that ensues.

More Info
Friday, September 7 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

An evening of music celebration that will take you back to where it all began.

More Info