facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


 
Saturday, October 6 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 7 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

With modern sets, Armani-esque costumes, and a driving score by Philip Glass, Hamlet brings a new vision to this classic tragedy.

More Info
Friday, October 26 at 8 pm
Buy Tickets

Combining technical precision, power and passion, Complexions Contemporary Ballet transcends tradition in a groundbreaking mix of styles ranging from ballet to hip hop.

More Info
Friday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 22 at 2 pm
Saturday, December 22 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Celebrate your holiday season with a marvelous journey to Eugene Ballet’s The Nutcracker.

More Info
Saturday, February 9 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 10 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Experience the moments of pure joy and heartache as Prokofiev’s lush score is brought to life by Orchestra Next through this perfect ballet.

More Info
Friday, March 8 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 9 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 10 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Interplay is a collaborative performance event between the Eugene Ballet and the University of Oregon, Dance Department.

More Info
Saturday, April 13 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 14 at 2 pm
Buy Tickets

Gerald Arpino’s Italian Suite, then witness life being raised from the ashes with the power of Stravinsky’s score in this futuristic retelling of the classic fairytale.

More Info