facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


 
Friday, October 19 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 20 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 21 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Lovers in disguise, troubadours in trouble, and cowboy reinvention: BFan’s rambunctious all-original wild west spin on one of Shakespeare’s sweetest romantic comedies, with live honkytonk saloon piano.

More Info
Friday, December 14 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 15 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 16 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Ballet Fantastique reimagines Victor Herbert’s lost holiday fairytale classic with retro-glam new choreography, wit, and whimsy to the live music of Swing Shift Orchestra.

More Info
Friday, March 1 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 2 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 3 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

BFan presents the return of its fierce and hauntingly beautiful Odyssey, tale of the epic homeward voyage of a great warrior hero. With live looping electric violinist Cullen Vance.

More Info
Thursday, May 9 at 7:30 pm
Friday, May 10 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 12 at 2:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Cleopatra is decadent romance, fierce political intrigue, and BFan’s most boldly extravagant new art in history.

More Info
Saturday, June 1 at 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

Our celebration of Eugene’s cultural vibrancy returns for a third year, now with Francesco at the helm and even more local flavor!

More Info