facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


 
Friday, November 3 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 4 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 5 at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Cleaning out the hall closet creates a lot of noise … and laughs. Plus an episode of “Pat Novak” in which the private eye cracks wise while dealing with Rory Malone, a hapless boxer.

More Info
Friday, December 8 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 9 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 10 at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Two employees at a gift shop can barely stand each other, without realizing that they are falling in love through letters as each other's anonymous pen pal.

More Info
Friday, February 9 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 10 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 11 at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets

A talented new arrival creates mirthful mayhem in a boardinghouse full of aspiring actresses pursuing their ambitions, dreams and disappointments.

More Info
Friday, April 13 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 14 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 15 at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Noisy creatures attack The Shadow in a vacant house! Plus the classic “My Client Curley” where a dancing caterpillar becomes an international sensation.

More Info