facebook-icon.png
twitter-icon.png
instagram-icon.png
mail-icon.png
xDarth-and-friends-Tix_1120x322.jpg

Search Page


Search Calendar:

Search by year/month:


Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 55 items in 6 pages
 
Data pager
Data pager
First PagePrevious Page
Next PageLast Page
Listings Per Page
PageSizeComboBox
select
 55 items in 6 pages
Friday, October 20 at 6:00 PM
Friday, October 20 at 9:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Canadian actor and uber geek, Charles Ross, brings his solo madcap creation One-Man Star Wars Trilogy to the stage in this mind-bending whirlwind of a show.

More Info
Friday, October 20 at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets

One of the most prolific American storytellers of all time, Garrison Keillor is a writer and humorist best known as the former host of A Prairie Home Companion.

More Info
Saturday, October 21 at 4:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Hard Times Distillery Expo 2017 will feature more than 25 of Oregon's premier distillers.

More Info
Wednesday, October 25 at 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Erth’s DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE guides your family on a breathtaking tour that begins in pre-historic Australia. Meet and interact with an eye-popping collection of amazingly life-like dinosaurs presented in a theatrical performance.

More Info
Friday, October 27 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 28 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 29 at 2:30 PM
Buy Tickets

BFan’s wickedly funny, sumptuous new take on a classic American legend, where romantic comedy meets superstition. With Eliot Grasso Dréos playing eclectic adapted classics and new works.

More Info
Tuesday, October 31 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Opus Cactus is a dynamic journey into the hidden landscape of the American Southwest. The perfect show for the entire family!

More Info
Friday, November 3 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 4 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 5 at 2:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Cleaning out the hall closet creates a lot of noise … and laughs. Plus an episode of “Pat Novak” in which the private eye cracks wise while dealing with Rory Malone, a hapless boxer.

More Info
Thursday, November 9 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Join Mireya Mayor, host of National Geographic’s “Wild” for a night of stories, images and film clips of her adventures, along with the moments of discovery that make it all worthwhile.

More Info
Friday, November 10 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 11 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 11 at 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets

The Off-Broadway hit comedy is a one-man fusion of theatre and stand-up.

More Info
Tuesday, November 14 at 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets

Homeward is a one-man show featuring the songs of upheaval, patriotism and hope, from places that are less far away than they seem.

More Info