Wicked

Silva Concert Hall
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 2 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 2 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 1 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 2 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 8 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 1 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm
Season subscriptions available

Presented by Theater League

Get Season Tickets

From the first electrifying note to the final breathtaking moment, WICKED—the untold true story of the Witches of Oz—transfixes audiences with its wildly inventive story that USA Today cheers is “a complete triumph! An original musical that will make you laugh, cry, and think.”

WICKED, the Broadway sensation, looks at what happened in the Land of Oz…but from a different angle. Long before Dorothy arrives, there is another young woman, born with emerald-green skin—smart, fiery, misunderstood, and possessing an extraordinary talent. When she meets a bubbly blonde who is exceptionally popular, their initial rivalry turns into the unlikeliest of friendships…until the world decides to call one “good,” and the other one “wicked.”

The untold true story of the Witches of Oz—transfixes audiences with its wildly inventive story. It will send your spirits soaring to heights you’ll never forget.

Recommended for ages 8+.

Season Member Performances:
Friday, August 2, 2019 at 8 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 2 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8 pm

Search Calendar:

Search by year/month: